top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Rudin

38: Brook Benten - Fitness Professional



After joining a new church, my husband and I introduced ourselves and I mentioned I taught baton twirling lessons to the new member's class. As we walked out of the church that night, someone said, "Hey! When did you twirl? I used to be a baton twirler!"


You know it. Immediate bond.

Brook and I have been friends ever since. I would always see Brook jogging through the neighborhood, and I love watching her fitness videos online. Then one day I saw she was competing for a fitness competition. The winner of the competition will be featured on the cover of Ms. Health and Fitness Hers magazine.


If you are reading this, and it's before September 10, 2020, Click here each day to vote for Brook: brook.batontwirling101.com


I knew I had to have her on the show! I know I say this about all my guests, but Brook is AMAZING! She has tips on creating videos, keeping active, and we learn about her amazing journey to become a fitness professional.


I am constantly reminded of how baton twirling has brought so many wonderful women into my life. I'm excited for you all to meet Brook!


5 views0 comments
bottom of page